Search

  1. Home
  2. breadcrumbs separator
  3. breadcrumbs separator
  4. breadcrumbs separator

Councillors

Buloke Shire has seven elected Councillors, including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor, representing the Shire’s three electoral wards.

Collectively, they are responsible for making decisions about local issues and representing the interests of the Buloke Shire community.

*Biographies and photography have been removed from this page to comply with Election (caretaker) Period Policy. 

 

 

Mayor, Cr Carolyn Stewart (Mount Jeffcott Ward)

Mobile: 0488 032 063 
Email: crstewart@buloke.vic.gov.au


Cr Daryl Warren (Mount Jeffcott Ward)

Mobile: 0427 194 422
Email: crwarren@buloke.vic.gov.au


Cr Graeme Milne (Mount Jeffcott Ward)

Mobile: 0419 126 911 
Email: crmilne@buloke.vic.gov.au


Deputy Mayor, Cr David Pollard (Lower Avoca Ward) 

Mobile: 0458 918 638 
Email: crpollard@buloke.vic.gov.au


Cr Bronwyn Simpson (Lower Avoca Ward) 

Mobile: 0436 914 253 
Email: crsimpson@buloke.vic.gov.au 


Cr Ellen White (Mallee Ward)

Mobile: 0417 560 706 
Email: crwhite@buloke.vic.gov.au


Cr David Vis (Mallee Ward) 

Mobile: 0488 032 723
Email: crvis@buloke.vic.gov.au