1. Home
  2. breadcrumbs separator
  3. breadcrumbs separator
  4. breadcrumbs separator


Buloke Shire has seven elected Councillors, including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor, representing the Shire’s three electoral wards.

Collectively, they are responsible for making decisions about local issues and representing the interests of the Buloke Shire community.

The current Councillors were elected in November 2020 and will serve until 2024. 

Councillors 20-24 1