Home Rural Living Victoria
A A Text size Home Contact Us Sitemap

Councillors

Forward to a friend Printer Friendly

Council 2016 on Oath night crop

Back Row (L-R): Cr David Vis, Cr Graeme Milne (Deputy Mayor), Cr John Shaw and Cr Daryl Warren.

Front Row (L-R): Cr Ellen White, Cr David Pollard (Mayor) and Cr Carolyn Stewart.

Buloke Shire has seven elected Councillors, including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor, representing the Shire’s three electoral wards.

Collectively, they are responsible for making decisions about local issues and representing the interests of the Buloke Shire community.

Lower Avoca Ward

Cr David Pollard (Mayor)
Mobile: 0458 918 638
Email: crpollard@buloke.vic.gov.au

Cr John Shaw
Mobile: 0488 034 182
Email: crshaw@buloke.vic.gov.au

Mallee Ward

Cr David Vis
Mobile: 0488 032 723
Email: crvis@buloke.vic.gov.au

Cr Ellen White
Mobile: 0417 560 706
Email: crwhite@buloke.vic.gov.au

Mount Jeffcott Ward

Cr Graeme Milne (Deputy Mayor)
Mobile: 0419 126 911
Email: crmilne@buloke.vic.gov.au

Cr Carolyn Stewart
Mobile: 0488 032 063
Email: crstewart@buloke.vic.gov.au

Cr Daryl Warren
Mobile: 0427 194 422
Email: crwarren@buloke.vic.gov.au

 

  

Buloke Shire Council: 367 Broadway, Wycheproof, VIC 3527 | Phone: 1300 520 520 | Fax: (03) 5493 7395 | Email: buloke@buloke.vic.gov.au

Copyright (c) 2011 Buloke Shire Council | Privacy | Disclaimer