Home Rural Living Victoria
A A Text size Home Contact Us Sitemap

Community Websites

Forward to a friend Printer Friendly

Bulokes head

The Buloke Shire community is made up of five major towns, Birchip, Charlton, Donald, Sea Lake and Wycheproof, and five smaller townships, Berriwillock, Culgoa, Nandaly, Nullawil and Watchem.

Community websites for six of our towns can be found through the links below. These are external websites and Buloke Shire Council is not responsible for their content.


Buloke Shire Council: 367 Broadway, Wycheproof, VIC 3527 | Phone: 1300 520 520 | Fax: (03) 5493 7395 | Email: buloke@buloke.vic.gov.au

Copyright (c) 2011 Buloke Shire Council | Privacy | Disclaimer