A A Text size Home Contact Us Sitemap

Councillors

Forward to a friend Printer Friendly

Councillors group shot
Back Row (L-R): Cr Gail Sharp, Cr David Pollard, Cr Reid Mather, Cr Ellen White
Front Row (L-R): Cr Stuart McLean, Cr Graeme Milne, Cr Leo Tellefson

Buloke Shire has seven elected Councillors, including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor, representing the Shire’s three electoral wards. Collectively, they are responsible for making decisions about local issues and representing the interests of the Buloke Shire community.

Cr Reid Mather (Mayor)
Mallee Ward
Mobile: 0438 306 259
Email: crmather@buloke.vic.gov.au

Cr Leo Tellefson (Deputy Mayor)
Mount Jeffcott Ward
Mobile: 0427 320 166
Email: crtellefson@buloke.vic.gov.au

Cr David Pollard
Lower Avoca Ward
Mobile: 0458 918 638
Email:crpollard@buloke.vic.gov.au

Cr Stuart McLean
Lower Avoca Ward
Mobile: 0439 327 839
Email:crmclean@buloke.vic.gov.au

Cr Graeme Milne
Mount Jeffcott Ward
Mobile: 0419 126 911
Email:crmilne@buloke.vic.gov.au

Cr Gail Sharp
Mount Jeffcott Ward
Mobile: 0437 090 172
Email:crsharp@buloke.vic.gov.au

Cr Ellen White
Mallee Ward
Mobile: 0417 560 706
Email: crwhite@buloke.vic.gov.au

Council Ward map

Buloke Shire Council: 367 Broadway, Wycheproof, VIC 3527 | Phone: 1300 520 520 | Fax: (03) 5493 7395 | Email: buloke@buloke.vic.gov.au

Copyright (c) 2011 Buloke Shire Council | Privacy | Disclaimer